EHarvey

Hello

11 posts in this topic

Hy guys and gals. I'm new to the forum. My name is Eric. I am psychology undergrad student at UT Austin. I'm also in the first year of the Objectivist Academic Center. I am a full time student and an intelligence soldier in the Texas National Guard.

I have only just started studying psychology (I was previously an economics/government major) but I am very interested in it. Psychology occupies most of my interest and reading time, but I am also interested in economics, and foreign policy. I enjoy watching and playing most sports, reading and watching movies. I like cooking and good beer and wine. I love art, especially statuary (Nike of Samonthrace, Polykleitos' Canon, and Danielle Anjou's Prometheus some of my favorites).

I'm glad to have found this forum. I am already very interested in a few of the threads that I've come across. Thanks for hosting the website. I look forward to getting to know you folks.

Hy guys and gals. I'm new to the forum. My name is Eric. I am psychology undergrad student at UT Austin. I'm also in the first year of the Objectivist Academic Center. I am a full time student and an intelligence soldier in the Texas National Guard.

I have only just started studying psychology (I was previously an economics/government major) but I am very interested in it. Psychology occupies most of my interest and reading time, but I am also interested in economics, and foreign policy. I enjoy watching and playing most sports, reading and watching movies. I like cooking and good beer and wine. I love art, especially statuary (Nike of Samonthrace, Polykleitos' Canon, and Danielle Anjou's Prometheus some of my favorites).

I'm glad to have found this forum. I am already very interested in a few of the threads that I've come across. Thanks for hosting the website. I look forward to getting to know you folks.