28 posts in this topic

Hi,

I've just released a CD of original pop/rock songs. The songs reflect the

fact that I'm a student of Objectivism.

I'm giving away my single "Song For Free" which is a free song that's also

ABOUT being a free song. It can be downloaded at my fun Flash website:

http://www.SongForFree.com

Clips from the other songs on the CD can be heard at the site as well -- the

three most explicitly Objectivist songs are numbers 4, 7, and 10.

I'd be honored to get some Objectivist feedback. (The songs are being played on internet radio podcasts all around the world, and they've gotten great music press reviews.)

Best,

Todd Lerner

----------

Get Todd's catchy new song for free at:

http://www.SongForFree.com

I like them. They're good recordings-- I wonder, did you do them at home, or in a professional music studio? It sounds professional, but it's getting harder to tell between the two, thanks to ever improving, ever more affordable technology, so I thought I'd ask.

Did you do all the instruments? Are you performing these songs live? Glad to hear you're getting good reviews. A free song about being a free song-- clever! And you made it work, too.

I'd be honored to get some Objectivist feedback. (The songs are being played on internet radio podcasts all around the world, and they've gotten great music press reviews.)

hi Todd!

Thank you for posting! I had lots of fun listening. I plan to buy a copy. I have a budget for special CD's... so far they've mostly been street performers in NYC. I figure I can pay $10 for those... here I see I'll have to pay extra for postage, but this once [smile] I think I can do that :o.